Kolla den gulligaste kaninen...

Han bor hemma hos mor o far nu. Men vad göra?
Blev ju lite knasigt där nu, med flytten o allt, men det går ingen nöd på honom.


Just för tillfället, beroende av denna texten o låten, underbar!

Jason Mraz- I´m yours

Well you done done me and you better felt it
I tried to be chill but you so hot that i melted
I fell right through the cracks and i´m tryin to get back
before the cool done run out i´ll be givin it my bestest
and nothin´s gonna stop me but divine intervention
I reckon it´s again my turn to win some or learn some

i won´t hesitate no more,
no more, it cannot wait i´m yours

Well open up your mind and see like me
open up your plans and damn you´re free
look into your heart and you´ll find love love love
listen to the music of the moment maybe seen with me
Ah, la peaceful melodie
It´s your god forsaken right to be loved loved loved loved Loved

So, i won´t hesitate no more,
no more, it cannot wait i´m sure
there´s no need to complicate our time is short
this is our fate, i´m yours

I´ve been spendin´ way too long checkin´ my tongue in the mirror
and bendin´ over backwards just to try to see it clearer
my breath fogged up the glass
and so I drew a new face and laughed
I guess what I´m a sayin´is there ain´t no better reason
to rid yourself of vanity and just go with the seasons
it´s what we aim to do
our name is our virtue

I won´t hesitate no more, no more
it cannot wait, i´m sure
(there´s no need to complicate
our time is short
it cannot wait (this is our fate), i´m yours 2x

no please don´t complicate, our time is short
this is our faith, im yours.
no please don´t hesitate no more, no more
it cannot wait, the sky is yours!)

well open up your mind and see like me
open up your plans and damn you´re free
look into your heart and you´ll find love love love love
listen to the music of the moment come and dance with me
i love one big family
it´s our god forsaken right to be loved, loved, loved, loved
open up your mind and see like me
open up your plans and damn you´re free
look into your heart and you´ll find love love love love
listen to the music of the moment come and dance with me
i love happy family
it´s our god forsaken right to be loved loved loved loved
listen to the music of the moment come and dance with me
i love peaceful melodies
it´s our god forsaken right to be loved loved loved loved...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofie

Åh, herregud vilken liten gulleplutt :)


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback